Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039183332 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 50 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: apu, uaa
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about...loving life. Family, friends... I enjoy the outdoors-fishing, camping, boating, hunting... Sports... Love my dog, my church, my little home...

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking with my dog, fishing in the summer and other outdoor activities... Cooking, crafts, sports (hockey, football, baseball, NASCAR, basketball)...during colder months... =)

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, honesty, contentment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other