Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039182818 A Single Woman in Wagoner, OK 23 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wagoner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wagoner, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wagoner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live life to the fullest definitely my moto.I love being out doors and doing some sort of adventure. I'm super fit I go running every morning at 6am. Right now I'm currently enrolled in school to become an RN I love helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending my days off outdoors. I'm very athletic so any spare time i'm usually outdoors. I also love seeing movies and doing volunteer work!

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of gray umm amazing book definitely recommend it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for God.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic