Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039167026 A Single Man in Akron, OH 24 / Food Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: malone university

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy finding new indie music, I generally spend one day a month scouring the internet for new sounds. I do enjoy playing video games, mostly league of legends. I have a lot of experience in martial arts and get excited about eastern cultures. I also really enjoy stand-up comedy, something I would like to attempt sooner or later. I love learning, and learning people. Everyone has their own perspective and it's nice to see the world from a different pair of eyes. Apart from that I like to experience things in life. If I can make someone smile then my day is complete.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll play video games, usually with my roommates, or watching professional players. I like getting outside, waking around and talking. I like listening to people, learning what makes them tick.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a loyal person that can make me feel like a significant individual. Makes me feel important. A friend above all. Compassion and understanding are strong characteristics in my eyes. I like people who are happy with who they are and how their life is coming along. I'm a warm, easy going person, I'd like to meet the same

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit quiet, and I love to coax a smile out you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music, I have a large collection of music that I am very proud of
  2. The ability to laugh, and in turn make others laugh.
  3. My roommates, their love for me, and their own individual personalities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am constantly sarcastic.From start to the finish.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am perfectly comfortable talking about anything. I love to laugh and enjoy every possible moment. Long introspective conversations are more than entertaining.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

scott pilgrim vs the world, rocknrolla, moulin rouge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy