Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1039164318 A Single Man in Bozeman, MT 34 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bozeman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a dog, she is the best. She is an outdoor enthusiast just like me. I work hard and long hours so in my free time I like to be outside. Hunting, fishing, enjoying the beauty of Montana. People say I need to find a partner in crime someone to enjoy these things with, and maybe it wouldn't be so bad. I workout, and try to keep in shape. This is my first few months in Montana and I'm excited for winter and to get up in the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can't wait for winter to snowboard in Montana, I'm enjoying summer but really looking forward to getting in the snow. Until then I'm gonna fish and keep having having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest open person to spend quality time with. Someone to have fun and be goofy with and also be responsible when its time. A women that realizes that life is too short to not have fun with it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The complete Stories and poems of Edger Allan Poe, It took awhile to finish. It was good to read something I wouldn't normally get into.I mostly read Men's Health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My K9

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dazed and confused, snatch, shawshank redemption