Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038517331 A Single Woman in Fairburn, GA 49 / Healthcare and babysit and all kind of odd jobs. Take care of the elder, take care of kids, do yard work and run chores that others can't do.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fairburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clayton
  • Religion: Christian

Fairburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communication with someone that we can share everything and everything together with. I like to go out and travel and enjoy the rest of my life with! To be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a book, go to the movies, go sight seeing. Do things that I have never done before. Going on a cruise. Go on a trip out of the state, ride a horse, see places that I have never been.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm in good health.
  2. I'm thankful for what I have, not what I could have.
  3. I'm very thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very happy go lucky person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a time to kill, addicted, alfred hitchcock: a life in darkness and light

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

bob seger, aerosmith, 2pac, justin timberlake, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, armageddon, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, cold case, 48 hours