Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038516328 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 66 / buyer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy and living in joy is very important to me. I enjoy learning new things and read every day. Travel is a goal I hope to do more of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and exercising. Reading is an activity I enjoy when I have a quiet moment. I enjoy getting together with friends for dinner or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, reliable, kind, warm, loving, loyal, responsible, fun, inquisitive, good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Good posture.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun and witty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My life is happy and full. I enjoy my work and having time with family and friends. I try to take one day at a time and rely on God to show me the path that is best for me. I trust that what God has in store is in my best interest.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hunger games, slumdog millionaire, lincoln