Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103847914 A Single Woman in Columbia, NJ 40 / Director, Training & Communications

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life; balancing my role as a mother with my personal needs. I don't have a particular hobby or activity that receives my passionate attention. I typically focus on those closest to me and nurturing those relationships. A quiet evening to myself w a glass of wine or an afternoon nap is good too when the stars align!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is when my children are with their father. I most enjoy fitness (bike rides,runs, long walks), spending time w my good friends (foodie dinners, talking) and finally prioritizing quality time w a companion is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

When I capture the characteristics I admire in a person that attract me they are: compassion, health/fitness, patience, loyalty, shared values,parental disposition/devotion, appearance, intimacy and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My stability, autonomy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to pay attention to someone important to me and get to know them is sometimes misinterpreted. More on that later ;)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not a woman who is interested in forecasting a lifetime together. I want to find a man who takes time to get to know me and finds himself smitten with my company and willing to see where things go, let it happen. Not interested in casual dating.

I am
Somewhat Conservative