Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038410734 A Single Man in Vista, CA 23 / Server/Muscian

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar college
  • Religion: Other

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Vista, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, its the one thing that helps me to understand the way the world works. I helps to explain love, pain, a the game we know as life. it also is a way for me to create memories, some songs take me away to when i was a kid or reminds me of family or little anecdotes. I love playing my instruments, guitar, bass and drums.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not putting in time with my music or working i like to wind down go out to the beach to go layout and cool off in the water. or go to a show and people watch and appreciate just sitting back to a good band or my favorite spend a lazy day with my sweetheart movies and snacks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing would have to be how affectionate someone is. I'm like a big dog and just constantly want to play around and be a goof and I would like someone who encourages it not suppresses it.

The first thing people notice about me

appearance is just an illusion. if you were to see 100% real me you will see that I am a guy with a heart of gold who only wants to be loved. I love meeting people and learn about life in their shoes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers; the 10,000 hr rule

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Existence
  3. The people who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitive side

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer