Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038380542 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 54 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga,Zumba, trying to keep active, walk everywhere. Volunteering, Being outside when possible. Traveling, out of the way places, people watching.And of course my Daughters!

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga to soothe the mind, dance to soothe the body and soul, walking to keep things in balance. Finding new and fun places , keeping aware of music and movies in the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and empathy . Health conscious , enlightening conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

Being positive!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher in the Rye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, whom are productive human beings in society
  2. My health, no issues, enjoy physical activity!
  3. Sunny,sunny days!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Deeper thinker then I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Warm

A little more about me

Free-spirited but grounded. Seeking to find the one.

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama