Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038379822 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 53 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life. I'm a very happy and outgoing person who enjoys family and friends. I love traveling, the beach boating,and anything outdoors. I believe in living life to the fullest and not sweating the small stuff....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, being active, boating, anything on the water.sitting at the beach with a good book or just cuddling with that special someone. I enjoy craft shows, shopping, plays, hikes,romantic dinner, weekend get aways, riding motorcycle music and just having a great time...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is happy with himself and enjoys going out and doing things. Someone who is romantic, kind, smart, funny and just fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The family tree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/ family
  2. My health
  3. Waking up each day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama