Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038378738 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 42 / Optician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding my other half. The yin to my yang. I enjoy being a husband and a father. I am happy with myself, but I am whole with someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I usually have a few books going at once. I also like hanging out with the guys and spending time alone with that special someone. I enjoy grilling out, and I LOVE to eat!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who "gets me".

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z. It inspired me to work on my zombie action plan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Under the laughter is a true romantic

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction