Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038377937 A Single Man in Apple Valley, MN 27 / Community Service Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are spending time with my family and close friends, working out, my job, and making God look good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love lifting weights/running, watching movies, hanging out with friends, being goofy/laughing, and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine and loyal girl who loves God and has a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told I'm a respectful guy and have good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My stable job with Apple Valley PD.
  2. My supportive and caring family; there's never a dull moment.
  3. My best friends who have been through all the crazy experiences in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a self-motivated guy and value honesty, loyalty, and commitment in a relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football