Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038373236 A Single Woman in Damascus, MD 45 / Customer Service Representative

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Damascus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Damascus, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Damascus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others either by cooking a meal and delivering to them, taking them to the store or doing the little things that make a difference. I do not like to see people hungry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travelling, dancing, road trips and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous, innovative, caring, sensitive, romantic, generous.

The first thing people notice about me

my walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

The pilots wife

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter, she is the best and most significant thing in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for good friends and family that care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show