Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038372125 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 51 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of tennessee
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that really matter in life are being in relationship with other people, investing time in friendships and sharing life with those I care about. I enjoy travel and adventure especially if it involves being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a combination of adventure and quiet; solitude and connection with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who seeks Christ wholeheartedly. I want to live my life with my best friend. What a delight it would be to travel through life with someone who cares for my heart and my soul with kindness and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me how kind I am and how safe they feel with me. I listen to others...truly listen and I think that resonates. I laugh often and enjoy life, the beauty of nature and the companionship of good friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1,000 Gifts by Ann Voskamp,Southern Living,Volleyball for Girls for coaching an inner city volleyball team

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Christ and His relentless pursuit of me.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends who enrich and bring fullness to my life.
  3. My family for their love and support.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama