Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038367123 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 29 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hope international university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hope international university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends. Family. Music. God. Growing. Laughter. Striving to be a better person. Nature. Sunsets. Quality time with people I love. Making the most of everyday. Puppies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything to do with music--listening to it, going to concerts, or singing in the shower. I also like to occasionally get away, sit on the beach, and have some time to myself or just enjoy God's creation and time with Him.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with God and a lifelong desire to continue growing closer to Him -- someone who can make me laugh and that I just enjoy spending time with whatever we are doing -- an adventure buddy:)

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly and outgoing personality:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends and my relationship with God
  2. Diet Coke (yes I know it's bad for you -- don't judge me;)
  3. Laughter and crazy adventures with amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am super intentional in my relationships

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama