Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038360727 A Single Man in Columbine Hills, CO 28 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Columbine Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado boulder

Columbine Hills, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbine Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with good friends or family and enjoying good conversation. One day having the life I want, and doing what it takes to get there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching a movie, playing some video games, grilling if weather allows.

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy going nature and a good sense of humor. Someone who is independent and has their own opinions, but at the same time isn't so stubborn that they can't see the other side of things.

The first thing people notice about me

It may be how serious I seem, although I'm really not a good 95% of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Young Lions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities given to me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I'd like to hike more. I know that's a random thing to start with but last time I went hiking I enjoyed it immensely, and would love to have someone to hike with regularly. I also really enjoy games. I know that's broad, but it's true: I like to play sports (though whether I have the endurance for them is a different story), parlor games (pool, foosball, air hockey...ping pong if that counts), and video games. Guess I'm just a big kid in some ways.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jayne eyre, the girl with the dragon tattoo, slaughterhouse 5

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

too, many, to, list, ...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

beverly hills cop, pulp fiction, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, dexter, game of thrones