Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038358437 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 28 / retail manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Whether it be across an ocean or around the corner. I'm also pretty passionate about socks and air guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music Festivals, Street Art, Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone not afraid to be themselves. Laughing is incredibly important as well as a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

How tiny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

love in a time of cholera

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mum
  2. Fresh Air
  3. Cheeseburgers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis, Track and Field