Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038354633 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 41 / Fundraiser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son - he is the light of my life. I love my job, friends, family and church. My friends would say that I am loyal, fun-loving, silly, passionate about my beliefs, and a genuine person. I like to bake at Christmas time, dress up for Halloween, go Easter egg hunting, and ring in the New Year with dancing and a glass of bubbly. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with - someone who likes to have fun as much as I do. Someone who doesn't mind being silly but can also take life seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to thrift shop and recreate flea market items into home decor. I also like to go to the movies (mostly because of the delicious popcorn). I'm not a fan of the horrible heat we have here in Kansas but when it is nice outside I like to be out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone of good character. I want a man who isn't afraid to stand up for what he believes in. I am a little on the traditional side when it comes to men - I actually like it when they open the door and lead me into the room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hokus Pokus by Fern Michaels mystery novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith - it has gotten me through some really awful times. Without it I would be nothing.
  2. My son - he is the greatest thing to every happen to me. He is the cutest 2 year old ever!
  3. My friends - I have some of the greatest girlfriends. They are always there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover & bridesmaids, pretty woman, saw movies (thrillers)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime