Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038352629 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 49 / OFFICE SUPERVISOR

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out and having a great time. Be passionate and romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my family, having fun with friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny,outgoing,family oriented and honest

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun i can really be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show