Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038351537 A Single Woman in Walpole, MA 38 / Financial services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uvm
  • Religion: Christian

Walpole, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uvm. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, a nice glass of wine, a really delicious steak, the importance of starting each day fresh and "living", taking time to enjoy each day and slow down....

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a long walk near the audobon, sitting outside on a patio having a drink with a friend on a nice sunny day, curl up and watch a good movie that i havent got the chance to see

The most influential person in my life has been

A good caring, honest, fun loving person, who has good values and appreciates life.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My large very close family.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. That i have been as fortunate as i have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, a walk in the clouds, hercules

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, grey's anatomy, true blood