Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038349434 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 59 / business professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university - kokomo
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the best of every day......every day is a gift and an opportunity to make a positive difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, gardening, walking, bicycle riding, golfing, cooking for friends ,wine tastings and the list goes on......

The most influential person in my life has been

I am open to meeting someone that is as passionate about life as I and wants to be a true, sincere friend who loves to laugh & have fun while sharing the same values in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The physical attribute most people notiice are my eyes because they usually speak louder than words. Overall, others notice I am professional and polite in my mannerisms.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically have 2-3 books going at one time. They range from the Bible, to motivational, to business to fun depending on the day & the circumstances. I'm always learning something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. ability to live life to the fullest every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an son, daughter-in-law & grandson who live in TX. They make me a proud mom & grandma and I wish we could spend more time together.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have fun, have a dry sense of humor and a quick wit. I'm described by others as outgoing and never meets a stranger, but behind it there is still some shy reserve.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

letter to juliet & under the tuscan sun, breakfast at tiffany's & sabrina, north & south mini-series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, this old house