Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1038343037 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 28 / Nursing Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am able to say that I love helping others for a living. Im continuously having the opportunity to learn new things and am greatful for that. I love being myself and can say I love being brought up to enjoy the outdoors and anything involving adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy taking my nieces and nephew to the park And keeping smiles on their face. I enjoy goin to the gym to stay fit, or just going for a run in the outdoor and embrassing the scenery. I don't mind those occasional nights spent cooking, going to movies or stayin in watching one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, grandparents and siblings
  2. Having a job in this day and age with the economic hardships happening.
  3. Able to say I help others and enjoy it :)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit