Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037996822 A Single Man in Gardner, MA 35 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bentley university

Gardner, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things. ;) First being my daughter. I love her with all of my heart, and anyone interested in me needs to realize that she is a big part of my life. I'm very fortunate to be able to see her half of each and every week.The time I have away from my little girl, I am very passionate about education and exercise. I'm going back to school for a degree with CIS, which is another passion of mine. Any other free time I have, not spend with friends or family I spend exercising. I love to go on runs, walks or hikes. I've been meaning to buy a bike for the past 3 years... this is the Christmas it's going to happen... (I hope).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook yummy dinners. I like to get outside and go hiking, running or anything else I can. I love travelling and taking trips. CAMPING rocks. Kayaking is a blast. I like staying in and watching movies (really big movie fan), and a video game here and there. I enjoy going bowling and playing pool. I try to experience as many new things I can. What else what else?

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can be effortlessly happy with. I want to be with someone that can challenge me to a be a better person. Someone that I can laugh with about all the stupid things in this world.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my laugh. I tend to laugh at just about anything, and if I don't have a smile on my face, there's usually a good reason for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wheel of Time series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and where I came from.
  2. My daughter. She lights up my life every single day.
  3. A job that I can use to provide for myself, and the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hate smokers. If you smoke, please don't get in touch with me. No offense, but I have no desires of falling in love with you, only to watch you battle cancer, or some other crappy illness in 20-30 years.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the wheel of time series, rich dad poor dad, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, avatar, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama