Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037615426 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 31 / Research Assistant- Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tuskegee university, b.s.

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tuskegee university, b.s.. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wildlife and natural resource conservation. I happily proclaim that I work for the planet. Few things get me really excited, but I love crafts, art, music and good food. One day, when I retire, I hope to open a small caf´┐Ż with different dishes from around the world and some that I have created of the years. I am also passionate about my family. I come from a large family and each of my siblings mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy is taking walks outdoors or through the woods, appreciating nature without a set goal/task in mind. I enjoy experiencing other cultures and foods; and also discussing the state of society and the human experience.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When elephants weep

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A strong faith
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal