Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037589425 A Single Woman in Scarborough, ME 43 / Human Resources Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Scarborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maine - orono

Scarborough, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scarborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maine - orono. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my career and my friends. I am an optimist by nature and always see the upside to life. I am spontaneous, extremely energetic and I have a positive outlook of the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, relaxing at the beach and spending time with family and friends. My life is busy and staying fit while balancing time with those who are important to me is critical to my happiness.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, likes to have fun and is easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My extroverted personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lean In, which is a business book that focuses on the critical importance of women at the executive level. I like this book because it's not from a feminist perspective; it's more from a successful business lens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm still trying to figure out what I want in a relationship and at this stage I simply want to spend time getting to know someone and establishing a friendship to start.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism