Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037586219 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 27 / Business Intelligence Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and learning to use my talents and abilities to serve others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor activities whether it be hiking, biking, or just hanging out watching a good movie! Concerts are tons of fun too, I would really like to go to more of them.

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for: I am looking to develop awesome, God honoring friendships first and foremost. Ideally I'd like to get to know people who share the same spiritual convictions as I do, that is paramount to anything else. I love hanging out whether its a lazy day inside watching movies on the couch or hiking the Virginia Mountains and everything in between, someone to do that with would be awesome!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very sociable and driven individual. After working in retail for so long I developed the ability to be able to pick up a conversation with just about anybody!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love & Respect by Emerson Eggerichs, seriously a good read. Help you understand the differences between male and female psyche and what is needed to sustain a fulfilling relationship. I'm still reading through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

love & respect, lone survivor, shattered dreams

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, luke bryan, third day, flo rida, whatever is on the radio..