Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037583223 A Single Man in Princeton, KY 40 / blast core engineer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my home, my two wonderful children, my career, and that special someone in my life. I like boating, spending time on the lake whenever I have the time, gardening, and cars. I like to take pride in the things that I have earned. I am very passionate about music. I like anything from classical to a little bit of heavy metal. I am passionate about intimacy and true friendships, not aquaintances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would spend time with my kids at the lake or go somewhere like a museum or go somewhere nice to eat. I would go boating, or a nice long drive, or just simply go on a walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children. they have always been there for me as much as I have been there for them.
  2. my career. it's provided a good living for me and my family.
  3. my wonderful parents. They raised me right and gave me a good sense of value in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual