Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037571625 A Single Woman in Penn Yan, NY 35 / College Student/housekeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Penn Yan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: flcc

Penn Yan, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Penn Yan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the many things that may come my way. I'm excited about getting a degree to make a better life for my son and I. Their are may places I would love to visit and explore. I have always wanted to travel and have that special someone by my side. My main passion right now is raising a good and responsible young man. A lot of my time is focused on him. He is the most important person in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to read. I also like to spend time with my mom and son. We like to do crafts or just help each other with what ever project we have started. I have a chocolate lab that I love to walk and play with. He is definitely my big baby. I am a home body most of the time, but I do like to go out once in awhile. I am not really a bar person. Diner and a movie is about my speed nothing to fancy. I'm a jeans and hoodie type. However I will dress for what ever occasion. I love being outside but I hate the cold so you would most likely find me snuggled up with a blanket on those cold days.

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who is honest, respectful, and chivalric . A man who is funny but can be serious when appropriate. A dependable man who is their for me both physically and emotionally. A family man. I would like some one to enjoy my life with

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first. I can be shy at times. but will open up when I start to get to know someone better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games and the immortal instruments. I love adventure mixed with a great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. He has kept me moving forward and has motivated me to do my best.
  2. My mother is my best friend and is always there no matter what.
  3. I'm thankful for having a second chance at pursuing a better education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a friendly and caring person. I have been told that the deeper in thought I get the more angry my facial expression will get. I don't realize I'm doing it lol! My mother and co workers have said this about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm working on improving my health. I'm learning to eat healthy and be more active.As of Jan 2013 I will no longer be a paying member of eharmony. So if you want to contact me you can email me at abs3297 if you want to chat.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twylight, twilight, harry potter, immortal isruments series, 50 shades of gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red, the note book, doctor who

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

twisted, doctor who, vampire diaries