Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037568323 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 39 / Middle School Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have become extremely passionate about my personal growth and being all I can for myself and, in turn, being able to serve others. I am exploring the possibility of going back to school to study adolescent psychology. I am passionate about exposing others to the possibilities their futures hold for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

As of now, I enjoy reading and researching different topics related to personal growth and success. I also enjoy day trips to the beach or other little adventures exploring the surrounding towns and communities. (Sometimes I try to get lost driving in the country and try to find my way out... Kinda silly, but a 100% success rate!). Going to the movies is also a fun treat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is driven, both professionally and personally. I want a relationship where we are both comfortable together and can relax, but are also motivated to create new experiences and grow together through our adventures. I am extremely busy with my job, and need to know that my partner and I are willing to put forth the effort when we are together to make our relationship successful. I need someone who finds fulfillment by helping others, and has empathy to understand the lives of those who are different from him. I love to laugh and think out loud. I need to know my partner will be accepting of my "eccentric" ways.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told the first thing people "visually" notice about me are my eyes and smile. My father tells me I could not play professional poker because I always have "the truth" in my eyes. After meeting me, many people comment about my laugh. I enjoy laughing, and do it very often. I have been asked, "Susan, is that you?" from a person one aisle over in the grocery store.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading or doing some sort of research. True Greatness is the last book I read. This book focuses on how giving and serving others will encourage the promotion of personal success. I spend time on educational websites to learn what I can do to better help my students achieve success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, who has blessed me with wonderful and supportive friends and family.
  2. Self-reflection and knowing what I need to do for myself in order to benefit other's lives.
  3. Having a job where I am able to affect the futures of my students: academically and personally

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

1984, walk in balance, white noise

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore