Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037557817 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 71 / semi-retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno college

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning more (I take enrichment classes) , and traveling, socializing with friends, listening to music, singing, reading. I love watching and playing with my young grandchildren. I take pride in taking care of home and yard; and I like flower gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends. Being outdoors/walking/hiking in good weather. Attending shows, concerts, good movies, Milwaukee fests. Being 'artsy' and creative. Working in my yard. And I like to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone happy with life, active, healthy, affectionate. Looking for fun, and someone to do things with. I'm looking for friendship, companionship, romance and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly facial expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Time I Saw Paris . . . a novel by Lynn Sheene

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Age is just a number! I am 'younger' than many people my age and have lots of energy.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to go to more places (wide open for suggestions) and do more things, that's why I'm looking for someone special to do them with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

variety of authors, dan brown novels, variety of authors

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, revenge, the good wife, ncis, hgtv & create channels