Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037555310 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 29 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. cloud state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. cloud state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active, I live a very healthy lifestyle and think that's important. I love being outside. I'm very close to my family/friends and think that's an important quality to have.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not working, I'm at the gym, hanging out with friends/family or staying home reading, watching tv or working/decorating my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is hardworking and driven, humorous and outgoing. Confidence is key, cockiness is a turn off.If you are passionate about the same things as I am, I'd love to hear from you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama