Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037552225 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 43 / Sr. Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: many schools

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from many schools. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE, family and art. I love to draw and paint. I think life is amazing and we are fortunate enough to experience it every single day :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy art in all forms. I love to paint and draw. I read a lot, enjoy company of my friends and family, but occasionally i enjoy solitude ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, Trust, Companionship, Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Good mother to my boys, Intelligent, Funny, Sweet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the dome by Stephen King, Advance Software Testing by Rex Black :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Mistakes i made along the way

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey