Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037527115 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 29 / Social work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and becoming the best person I can be in all areas. I love my family and friends and believe that relationships are the most important element in our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, and anything else that involves nature. I love to read anything I can get my hands on. I am always willing to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A traditional man that is ambitious, has good values, and is family oriented. I would like him to be laid back, patient, and intelligence is always a plus ;)!

The first thing people notice about me

My spunky personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It may or may not have been a cowboy romance haha! I read too many books to remember them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family and friends
  3. Being in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than just a pretty face :)!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am very determined to get the most out of life and I like to focus on my long term goals. I have a soft spot for children, seniors, and animals. Also, random- but I do not like to watch movies about monkeys, trains, or space LOL!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

scarpetta novels, your best life now by joel osteen, fifty shades of grey by e.l. james

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, jason aldean, 94.9, varies, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, pretty woman/erin brockovich, horror/suspense

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

southpark, law and order svu, the bachelor