Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1037525717 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 26 / Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oregon
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Lord and serving in the church. I am passionate about helping people with their finance. I have always been passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoys sports a number of sports. I enjoy reading. I enjoy shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a dependable spiritual leader.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes. But knowing guys I would say my legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rumors Phillip Yancey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and salvation.
  2. Family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am as smart as I am good looking. But I know men can see better than they can think (Laugh)

Friends Describe me as

Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Look I know I can attract men but I want a real man who will treat me like Christ treats His bride the church.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham, rc sproul, cs lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, ncis, fox