Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103728223 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 30 / Retail

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and son are my passion. They are my world. Movies I love love love movies old and new. Movies are my little escape out of reality for 2 hours. I love to dance and just let loose.I'm very passionate about living my life to the fullest and being happy in my life only thing missing is someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like to watch movies curled up in a blanket. Or I'm at a friends house hanging out doing what girls do best talk!! Lol . Other times you can catch me putting on some music and dancing my heart out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who can make me laugh will always get my attention. Honesty and communication are huge for me. And he has to like sports.?

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am super shy and get very nervous around a guy I like at first. After that I'm okay haha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey