Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103727912 A Single Woman in Lafayette Hill, PA 34 / Healthcare Analyst

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lafayette Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Lafayette Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I enjoy camping, boating (although I do get sea sick in choppy water), and ATV riding. I also love creating art, from furniture to painting to crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Art projects, road trips, thrift store/flea market/yard sale hunting.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three at a time: Middlesex, Kite Runner, and Swamplandia!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intellect
  2. My friends
  3. My good fortune in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction