Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103709618 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 20 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, especially jazz! I find it to be one of the romantic types of music there is. I am also very passionate about my education, and future goals in life when it comes to success and happiness. What I am most passionate about over all is dancing. I find dancing with someone or even going solo is the most romantic thing a guy could do for a girl to show how much he really means to her

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things I absolutely love to do on my spare time is to get together with a group of some really close friends and go out! I love the social life, and the more I can go out and do things, the happier I am. I also love swimming and scuba diving whenever I have time to, or even doing something as simple as going for a night time walk

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves romance, and never gives up in relationship. I'm looking for someone who stays well kept and would not mind going out to a nice dinner or a guy who loves to dance and stays active! I love a guy with muscle and has an adventurous side to them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an opportunity in education
  2. Having such good friends
  3. My father who has always pushed me to do my best

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Romantic, Spontaneous

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the notebook (duh), all captain americas/batman