Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103697423 A Single Woman in Bristol, CT 58 / Job Coach/Media film/Arts

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Arts/film-making/talk show/sight-seeing/ the ocean, traveling, acting, advocate, swimming and more...I would like friendship first time to get to know each other, likes to go places; watching plays, comedy, going to fairs, events, and yet enjoying to be home as well watching movies, playing cards...family picnics...just relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Beach, sight-seeing, events, theater, movies, dining, fairs, walking in the park, bowling, talking, Arts and more

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for...my four sons and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for the education I received and learning my creative side.
  3. I am thankful for my Dad still alive, friends, family and all the positive people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Spontaneous