Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103690415 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 25 / Aviation Structural Mechanic

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I have an amazing job, an amazing son and an amazing life and looking to find someone to share all that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach. Play with my beautiful baby boy. I love to go out and go dancing or just have a relaxing night watching movies too!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and trust are the foundation for a happy relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A tale of two cities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son.
  2. Living a full life.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. My loving attitude and my ability to work hard to achieve major goals.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football