Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103676129 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 29 / TV Producer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding balance and enjoying the moment. Taking time to really enjoy the good people I surround myself with. I love adventure and pushing myself. I love to be moving and adapting. You don't know how much you're capable of if you don't get out of your comfort zone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy physical activities like yoga or riding my bike. When the weather is nice, I love having friends over and lounging in the backyard and enjoying a good meal and good wine. I like feeling accomplished after tackling a home improvement project.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, who has always been encouraging, supportive, and fun to be around.
  2. My good friends, who make me laugh, center me, and keep things light and fun.
  3. My independence, which empowers me and provides me the lifestyle I love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful