Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1036616814 A Single Man in Essex Junction, VT 52 / Investments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Essex Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Essex Junction, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Essex Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life and making it fun with special people I care about. I love outdoor sports and activities - being in nature. I have a yellow lab that loves to get outdoors with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities. Religion. Self Improvement.

The most influential person in my life has been

Single, no kids, religious, active, outdoorsy, funny, blonde?

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Millionaire Mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything - try to live in an environment of Gratitude
  2. My Faith
  3. Being so fortunate to have the lifestyle we have here in the US and often take for granted

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Romantic