Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1036510327 A Single Man in Mapleton, UT 26 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: utah valley university

Mapleton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mapleton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from utah valley university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate in the medical field and in the sports i like to do such as long boarding, snow boarding and wake boarding. just working on my generals for school than ill be applying to a nursing program. working a 3 12 hour shifts and traveling the rest of the week is my dream.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting a good work out through either hiking swimming or going to the gym. I Love going to concerts, movies, and always trying out new activities. Just trying out news things in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

an open minded women that likes to question things. Also a women that keeps good fixed habits and breaks free of bad ones.

The first thing people notice about me

Im tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful for my life
  3. I am thankful for my free tuition opportunity at UVU.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to try new exciting experiences no matter how dangerous it is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love all livings things, everything has a purpose in one way or another. Love and respect is everything to me.

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football