Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1036474236 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 42 / GEM Account Receivable

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been blessed to have a GREAT career. So I enjoy helping and being a blessing to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, movies, traveling, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm simple.. someone that communicate and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be silly at times even though I look serious and somewhat quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wait by DeVon Franklin and Meagan Good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

maxwell, usher, mary j, etc.., maxwell, usher, mary j, etc.., salt-n-pepa, salt-n-pepa, salt-n-pepa

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul