Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103644223 A Single Man in Bremen, OH 38 / Electrical & Controls Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bremen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ohio university - lancaster

Bremen, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremen, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ohio university - lancaster. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing no matter who's looking or what it takes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, motorcycles and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Besides being a big guy...it doesn't take long to realize that my head is packed full of random knowledge. Lol'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine and full of love I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ok...so here I go. So hard to write about yourself and not sound conceded or full of BS...lol!Real quick. I'm....38, 6'3" 245lbs, a mans man, I grow a beard every winterI like a Broadway musical as much as riding my Harley I'm a degreed electrician, welder, mechanic, carpenterI'm not afraid to cryMarine Corps veteran I've been to 16 countriesExcellent cook/chef (and not just frozen pizzas) lol!I'm very passionate about everything I'm into and OCD about cleanliness and organization

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other