Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1036359425 A Single Man in Dover, DE 27 / Nurse Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-My passion is living life to the fullest and on the edge, in travel and when following my heart.�I am Passionate about making my children happy . I am passionate about myself and I try to do what is right no matter what others may say or Think . im passionate to be a better person. i always try to improve myself to remove my old mistakes. My passion is my career. I want to see myself at the top in my life ... One of my greatest passions is my Sons I try to do my best for them today and future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shoppinq . Readinq and Relaxinq . Cookinq . Spendinq time with friends and family . Takinq a nice bath . Listening to music . Writing poetry . Watchin movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic