Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103631712 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 40 / Quality Assurance

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate person . . . I'm a Scorpio, if that means anything to you. I give 110% to the people and things I commit to which include my family and handful of very close friends. I love the outdoors and enjoy watching/playing sports. I work hard at my job and have developed a fulfilling career but am looking for my soul mate to enjoy the little things in life which ultimately are the most meaningful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside whether it's going for a hike, a run, camping or a picnic. I'm an avid reader, when I have time. I listen to music more often than watch TV. And ultimately I love spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will be caring, passionate and loyal. I am interested in finding a best friend to share lifes ups and downs with. I will retire one day to a ranch in the south and hope to have my best friend sitting next to me on the porch. And someone who is able to share his time with me along with all our other responsibilities in life we all have.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my hair. I have been told by many that I have "wild" hair, lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read both fiction and non-fiction. I enjoyed "10% Happier" which got me reading more about Buddhism and ways to be "happier". By no means am I an extremist, per-se, but enjoy learning about different perspectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My prosperity and good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As people get to know me, my humor and excitement come out. Life is too short to be anything other than joyful and have fun. We can all relish in misery or talk about all the negatives but I prefer to laugh, have fun and try to enjoy this one life we're given.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate