Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1035970512 A Single Man in Estero, FL 45 / Retail Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lynn university
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Estero, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lynn university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that an ideal relationship involves two people who are committed to each another's happiness - that's exciting to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the outdoors and nature in general. I enjoy kayaking, fishing and SCUBA diving to name a few leisure activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, honesty, good listener, open mind and open heart <3 !!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and long lashes and brown eyes ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life by the Numbers - Keith Devlin: I was at the library with my boys a couple of weeks ago and just browsing the shelves happened to pick this one up. Couldn't put it down! Very interesting perspective into the world of quantum physics. Love books like this that can take such a complicated topic and break it down for the rest of us non-scientists to understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I adore my boys and family. I love spending time with them and sharing new experiences
  2. My health - so fortunate to be able to enjoy life at its fullest!
  3. My work - makes it possible to provide for my family and have a nice lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very honest and trustworthy...and likewise I trust others unless they give me a reason not to. I believe that people are mostly good and have good intentions. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the samson option - mike evans, an american life: ronald reagan, the secret race: inside the tour de france

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, tim mcgraw, swing gitan, 50 cent, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, the notebook, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, discovery channel, 60 minutes / dateline