Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1035257222 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 40 / Healthcare liaison

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People... Being a good mother, working hard and leaving a lasting contribution to humanity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children. Getting to know people who challenge me to be better. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one... I think accountability, loyalty and passion are at the top of my list though.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called 'Emotional Intelligence' by Daniel Goleman. I like spending time doing things that will grow me personally and professionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My optimism
  3. A good sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am... haha! I make myself laugh all the time!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction