Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #103415126 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 52 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live life and not just let it pass me by. I want adventure. I want to travel. I would love to learn to shag. Ski dive. I love being creative. I love refiniishing furniture. Love playing with photography. I am open to new experences. And most of all Living my children and Grandbaby

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new things, Zip Lining,Movies, Friends, Cross Stich, refinishing furnature, crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an affectionate, romantic person.Caring, loving, fun, willing to try new things. I want to share life, travel with someone special, take walks on the Battery, or beach. Enjoy live holding hands.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had friends say what they love about me the most is my Warm, encouraging, loving personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Walking Drum,Charleston,Secret ServiceBut I also like Dean Koonz and Robin Cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Country