Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1033017715 A Single Man in Beeson, WV 25 / currently going to ITT Tech to be a electronics engineer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Beeson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Beeson, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beeson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life itself, trying to live every moment to the fullest. Right now school has had a very big impact on my life. Just always trying to better myself and for my future family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well there are multiple things I like to do with my spare time but my two or three favorite things to do would have to be hanging out with my friends and family, camping and going fishing with my brother. I also love to play some video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship Honesty Loyalty Respectful Trustworthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. family
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other